Welcome! This is perfect place for discussing football tactics,skills,teams,players,online game and much more.
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 


Go down 

Posts : 15
Join date : 2016-03-16

PostSubject: BARCLYAS PREMIER LEAGUE   Thu Mar 17, 2016 12:59 pm

Barclays Premier League

Arsenal F.C. - Team nicknamed The Gunners who play at the Emirates Stadium in London founded in 1886 and were then called Dial Square, their current manager is Arsene Wenger and their chairman is Sir Chips Keswick.

Aston Villa F.C. - Team founded in 1874 and play at Villa Park in Birmingham and are managed by Tim Sherwood and their chairman is Randy Lerner. Nicknamed the Villans and can also be nicknamed the Lions.

Burnley F.C. - Team founded in 1882 and they play at Turf Moor. Their chairman is Mike Garlick and their manager is Sean Dyche. They are nicknamed the Clarets.

Chelsea F.C. - Team founded in 1905 and nicknamed the Blues and can also be nicknamed the Pensioners. They play at Stamford Bridge in London and their chairman is Bruce Buck, their owner is Roman Abramovich and their manager is Guus Hiddink.

Crystal Palace F.C. - Team founded in 1905 and play at Selhurst Park. Their chairman is Steve Parish and their manager is Alan Pardew. Their nickname is the Eagles.

Everton F.C. - Team founded in 1878 and their nicknames are the Toffees and the Blues. They play at Goodison Park in Liverpool and their chairman is Bill Kenwright and their manager is Roberto Martinez.

Hull City A.F.C. - Team founded in 1904 and play at the KC Stadium. Their chairman is Assem Allam and their manager is Steve Bruce. They are nicknamed the Tigers.

Leicester City - Team founded in 1884 and play at the King Power Stadium. Their chairman is Vichai Srivaddhanaprabha and their manager is Nigel Pearson. They are nicknamed the Foxes.

Liverpool F.C. - Team founded in 1892 and play at Anfield in Liverpool and their manager is Jürgen Klopp and their chairman is Tom Werner. They are nicknamed the Reds.

Manchester City F.C. - Team founded in 1880 and were then called West Gorton, their chairman is Khaldoon Al Mubarak. They have nicknames of the Citizens and the Blues. They play at the Etihad Stadium in Manchester. Their manager is Manuel Pellegrini.

Manchester United F.C. - Team founded in 1878 and then called Newton Heath. They are nicknamed the Red Devils and play at Old Trafford in Manchester. Their chairmen are Joel and Avram Glazer and their manager is Louis van Gaal . They are one of the most successful English clubs and have had great players such as David Beckham, George Best and Cristiano Ronaldo.

Newcastle United F.C. - Team founded in 1892 and play at St James' Park in Newcastle. They are nicknamed the Magpies and can also be nicknamed The Toon. Their chairman is Mike Ashley and their caretaker manager is John Carver.

Queens Park Rangers F.C. - Team founded in 1882.They play at Loftus Road and are usually called QPR. Their manager is Chris Ramsey and their chairman is Tony Fernandes.

Southampton F.C. - Team founded in 1885. They play at St. Mary's Stadium. Their manager is Ronald Koeman and their chairman is Ralph Krueger. Nicknamed the Saints.

Stoke City F.C. - Team founded in 1863 and play at the Britania Stadium. Their chairman is Peter Coates and their manager is Mark Hughes. They are nicknamed the Potters.

Sunderland A.F.C. - Team founded in 1879. They play at the Stadium of Light in Sunderland. Their chairman is Ellis Short and their manager is Gus Poyet. They are nicknamed the Black Cats.

Swansea City A.F.C. - Team founded in 1912 and they play at the Liberty Stadium. Their chairman is Huw Jenkins and their manager is Gary Monk. They are nicknamed the Swans.

Tottenham Hotspur F.C. - Team founded in 1882 and then called Hotspur FC. They play at White Hart Lane in London. Their chairman is Daniel Levy and their manager is Mauricio Pochettino. They are nicknamed Spurs.

West Bromwich Albion F.C. - Team founded in 1878 and they play at the Hawthorns. Their chairman is Jeremy Pearce and their manager is Tony Pulis. They are nicknamed the Baggies.

West Ham United F.C. - Team founded in 1895 and then called Thames Ironworks FC and play at Upton Park in London. Their chairman is Eggert Magnusson and their manager is Sam Allardyce. They are nicknamed the Hammers.

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» 96 Premier League Standings
» PREMIER League Challenge Cup – (PPL & APL teams)
» 01 Team List - Premier League Challenge Cup
» Premier League Humour
» 01 Girls Accepted Teams - PREMIER League Challenge Cup

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Jump to: